Vicomte Ilya Prigogine

2 posts

Vicomte Ilya Prigogine

Prof. Vicomte Ilya Prigogine (1917-2003), Nobel Laureate and developer of the nonlinear theory of dissipative structures and who was a…Vicomte Ilya Prigogine was last modified: April 6th, 2018 by WebTeam

Oxford Circlet

Honorary Members

Honorary Members of the Scientific and Medical Network Capra, Fritjof, Dr. (US), physicist and systems theorist, founding director of the Center…Honorary Members was last modified: October 23rd, 2018 by Web Master